List of financial intermediaries
 
 
 
Official site of the Government of Québec
Printable version
 
Immigrate and settle in QuébecWorking in QuébecLiving in QuébecWhere to settle?Learning French in Québec or abroad

List of financial intermediaries

If you are submitting an immigration application as an investor, you must sign an investment agreement with one of the financial intermediaries—a broker or trust company—authorized1 to participate in the Investor Program.

Following the entry into effect of the Regulation respecting quotas of brokers and trust companies (PDF, 42 Kb) on July 15, 2015, financial intermediaries must have been allocated a number of agreements (quota) in order to sign an investment agreement with a foreign national who is submitting an application for a selection certificate.

For more information on the financial intermediary, please visit the Internet site of your broker or trust company.

 

List of authorized brokers and trust companies

ARTON INVESTISSEMENTS
1, Westmount Square, bureau 1810
Montréal (Québec)  H3Z 2P9
www.artoninvest.com

Reynald Lépine

Telephone: 514 935-9333
Fax: 514 935-5622
contact@artoninvest.com

AURAY CAPITAL CANADA INC.
600, rue De la Gauchetière Ouest, bureau 2740
Montréal (Québec)  H3B 4L8
www.auraycapital.com

Marc Audet

Telephone: 514 499-8440
Fax: 514 390-4235
info@auraycapital.com

CAPITAL SHERBROOKE STREET (SSC) INC.
4749, rue Notre-Dame Ouest
Montréal (Québec)  H4C 1S9
www.sherbrookestreetcapital.com

M. Guy Pilote

Telephone: 514 905-6688
Fax: 514 937-1134
guy.pilote@shercap.com

DUBEAU CAPITAL
5700, boulevard des Galeries, bureau 440
Québec (Québec)  G2K 0H5

Hugues Dubeau

Telephone: 418 628-5533
Fax: 418 628-7844
immigration@dubeaucapital.com

ECHELON WEALTH PARTNERS INC.
1501, avenue McGill College, bureau 1450
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3M8

Nicholas Budnik

Telephone: 514 905-7905
Fax: 514 375-1168
nicholas.budnik@echelonpartners.com

FIDUCIE DESJARDINS
2, complexe Desjardins, 27e étage – Tour Est
Case postale 992, succursale Desjardins
Montréal (Québec)  H5B 1C1

Frédéric Prat

Telephone: 514 442-8296
Fax: 514 982-9579
info@immigrantinvestor.com

FINANCIÈRE BANQUE NATIONALE
1155, rue Metcalfe, bureau 1438
Montréal (Québec)  H3B 4S9
www.fbn-gocanada.com

Louis Leblanc

Telephone: 514 879-5576
Fax: 514 879-3655
gocanada@bnc.ca

FIN-XO VALEURS MOBILIÈRES INC.
2200, avenue McGill College, bureau 350
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3P8
www.fin-xo.com

M. Jacques Plante

Telephone: 514 833-6353
Fax: 514 221-3122
jacques.plante@fin-xo.com

GESTION DES PLACEMENTS STUART
1035, avenue Laurier Ouest, 2e étage
Montréal (Québec)  H2V 2L1
stuartinvestment.com/

Patrick Abikzer

Telephone: 514 903-5656
Fax: 514 903-5653
patrick.abikzer@stuartinvestment.com

INDUSTRIELLE ALLIANCE VALEURS MOBILIÈRES INC.
2200, avenue McGill College, bureau 320
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3P8
www.quebeciip.com

Alain Nadon

Telephone: 514 499-1170
Telephone: 1 800 361-7465         
Fax: 514 499-1063
anadon@iagto.ca

JITNEY TRADE INC.
360, rue Saint-Jacques Ouest, bureau S-118
Montréal (Québec)  H2Y 1P5
www.jitneytrade.com

Bernard Casimir

Telephone: 514 985-8055
Telephone: 1 866 608-0099
bernard.casimir@jitneytrade.com

MACDOUGALL, MACDOUGALL & MACTIER INC.
1000, rue De La Gauchetière Ouest, bureau 2600
Montréal (Québec)  H3B 4W5

www.3macs.com

William L. Cowen

Telephone: 514 394-3000
Fax: 514 393-1390
bcowen@3macs.com

RAYMOND JAMES LTD
1800, avenue McGill College, bureau 3000
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3J6

Michael Holmes

Telephone: 438 843-0122
Fax: 514 687-6001
Michael.Holmes@raymondjames.ca

RENAISSANCE CAPITAL INC.
1800, avenue McGill College, bureau 2110
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3J6
www.rcican.com

Sylvain Payette

Telephone: 514 842-3666
Fax: 514 842-5666
spayette@rcican.com

RICHARDSON GMP LIMITÉE
1250, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest, bureau 1500
Montréal (Québec)  H3B 4W8
www.RichardsonGMPQIIP.com

Jean-Pierre Janson

Telephone: 514 989-4800
Fax: 514 288-2754
jean-pierre.janson@RichardsonGMP.com

THE ROYAL TRUST COMPANY
1, Place Ville Marie, 6e étage - Aile Sud
Montréal (Québec)  H3B 1Z5

Anne Chaurette

Telephone: 514 874-5133
Fax: 514 874-2115
anne.chaurette@rbc.com

SCOTIA CAPITAUX INC.
1002, rue Sherbrooke Ouest, bureau 1210
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3L6

André Bourret

Telephone: 514 287-4563
Fax: 514 350-7794
andre.bourret@scotiapatrimoine.com

SOCIÉTÉ DE FIDUCIE COMPUTERSHARE DU CANADA
1500, boulevard Robert-Bourassa, bureau 700
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3S8

Sophie Brault

Telephone: 514 982-7455
Fax: 514 982-7677
sophie.brault@computershare.com

SOCIÉTÉ DE FIDUCIE HSBC (Canada)
2001, avenue McGill College, bureau 300
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 1G1
www.hsbc.ca/piiq

Florence Ge

Telephone: 514 286-5332
Fax: 514 286-5380
florence.h.ge@hsbc.ca

TRUST ÉTERNA INC.
801, Grande Allée Ouest, bureau 210
Québec (Québec)  G1S 1C1
www.eterna.ca

Robert Archer

Telephone: 418 266-6000
Fax: 418 948-9263
pii@eterna.ca

VALEURS MOBILIÈRES BANQUE LAURENTIENNE INC.
Tour Banque Laurentienne
1981, avenue McGill College, bureau 100
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3K3
www.vmbl.ca

Xinyu Yang

Telephone: 514 350-2955
Fax: 514 284-9793
YangX@vmbl.ca

VALEURS MOBILIÈRES PEAK INC.
2000, rue Mansfield, bureau 1800
Montréal (Québec)  H3A 3A6
www.peakgroup.com

Jean Carrier

Telephone: 514 844-6000
Fax: 514 844-7798
jcarrier@peakgroup.com

 

(1) The financial intermediary corresponds to the definition under section 1, subsection b.1) or m) of the Regulation respecting the selection of foreign nationals, has signed a tripartite agreement with the Ministère de l'Immigration, de la Diversité et de l'Inclusion and IQ Immigrants investisseurs inc. (article 34.1 of this regulation) and has presented an investment agreement that respects the provisions of article 34.1. Return to the text

  Haut de page
 
Policy on privacy | Médias sociaux | Déclaration de services à la clientèle | Accès à l'information | Accessibility
Last modification : 2016-08-11
Portail du gouvernement du Québec